Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Boone County Chaplains

 

The mission of the Chaplain Division of the Boone County Sheriff’s Office is to serve the personnel, the community, and the inmates as a supportive volunteer group of qualified ministers and counselors who will assist by request, in personal matters, marriage, job or spiritual counseling and to be available to assist in time of emergency, as needed.

 

Title Name Phone Email
Sr. Enforcement Chaplain   Scott Ailes 765-894-2698 sailes@co.boone.in.us
Sr. Corrections/Enforcement Chaplain  Kimberly Orr   kjorr@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain Priscila Baker   pbaker@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain Hannah Banks   hbanks@co.boone.in.us
Corrections/Enforcement Chaplain Harold Baumer   hbaumer@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain  Julia Harvey   jharvey@co.boone.in.us
Enforcement Chaplain Andrew Ramey   aramey@co.boone.in.us
Enforcement Chaplain Joni Scott   jscott@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain Tim Stonecipher   tstonecipher@co.boone.in.us
Enforcement Chaplain Daniel Strong   dstrong@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain Amber Rust   arust@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Chaplain Jack Bland   jbland@co.boone.in.us

 

Chief Deputy Anthony "Tony" Harris

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

 

765-483-3358

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm