Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Boone County Communications Staff Directory

Title Name Email Address Cell
Director Tom Garoffolo tgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us 765-481-8001
Sergeant Bob Hatfield rhatfield@co.boone.in.us 765-484-3953
Sergeant Vanessa Moistner vmoistner@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8492
Sergeant Art Naekel artnaekel@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8499
  Mike Gideon mgideon@co.boone.in.us  
  Sam Sortor ssortor@co.boone.in.us  
  Cassie Hardin chardin@co.boone.in.us  
  Nicole Knox npolley@co.boone.in.us  
  Patience Bateman pbateman@co.boone.in.us  
  Nathan Davis ndavis@co.boone.in.us  
  Brandi Gibbons bgibbons@co.boone.in.us  
  Misha Byers mbyers@co.boone.in.us  
  Tamara Sedwick tsedwick@co.boone.in.us  
  Sarah Croner scroner@co.boone.in.us  
  Bre Shively bshively@co.boone.in.us  
       
       
       
Part Time      
  Steve Toleos stoleos@co.boone.in.us  
  Jason Potts jpotts@co.boone.in.us  
  Melissa Boggs mboggs@co.boone.in.us  
  Zac Woodrum zwoodrum@co.boone.in.us  
       
       
 
 

Tom Garoffolo

911 Administrator

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3368tgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory