Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 
Boone County Sheriff’s Office – Corrections Division
 
The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail.
 
The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates.
 
The staff of the Corrections Division consists of a Jail Commander, 1 Lieutenant, 2 Corrections Sergeants, 1 Administrative Support Officer, 21 Corrections Officers and 1 Transport Officer.
 
Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing persons arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.
 
To Contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765)483-5780
 
Title Name Email Picture
Jail Staff      
Jail Division Commander Tim Turner tturner@co.boone.in.us  
Lieutenant Keshia Head khead@co.boone.in.us   
Corrections Sergeant Gordon Weliky gweliky@co.boone.in.us  
Jail Administration Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us  
Part Time Corrections Officer Shaun Hitch shitch@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Sam Dardini sdardini@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer      
Corrections Officer Cole Coffey ccoffey@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Thomas Denning tdenning@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Joseph Martinez jmartinez@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Susan Hadden shadden@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Jessica Swank jswank@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Matthew Brennan mbrennan@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Shane LaLond slalond@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Shelby Anderson sanderson@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Jacob Eidson jeidson@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Zachary McIntrye zmcintyre@co.boone.in.us  
       
Maintenance Staff      
       
       
Kitchen Staff      
  Suzy Mares smares@co.boone.in.us  
       
Medical      
    medical@co.boone.in.us  
  
 
 
  
 
 

Timothy Turner

Commander

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-5782tturner@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory