Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 
Boone County Sheriff’s Office – Corrections Division
 
The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail.
 
The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates.
 
The staff of the Corrections Division consists of a Jail Commander, 1 Lieutenant, 2 Corrections Sergeants, 1 Administrative Support Officer, 21 Corrections Officers and 1 Transport Officer.
 
Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing persons arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.
 
To Contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765)483-5780
 
Title Name Email Cell
Jail Staff      
Jail Division Commander Tim Turner tturner@co.boone.in.us 765-894-9869
Lieutenant Keshia Head khead@co.boone.in.us  765-535-8498
Jail Administration Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Shaun Hitch shitch@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Sam Dardini sdardini@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Matt Williams mwilliams@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Cole Coffey ccoffey@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Joseph Martinez jmartinez@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Sergeant Susan Hadden shadden@co.boone.in.us 765-484-3190
Corrections Officer Jessica Swank jswank@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Sergeant Matthew Brennan mbrennan@co.boone.in.us 317-946-4209
Corrections Officer Shelby Anderson sanderson@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Jacob Eidson jeidson@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Sergeant Zachary McIntrye zmcintyre@co.boone.in.us 765-894-3385
Corrections Officer Ryan Couchman rcouchman@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Dakota Carlton dcarlton@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Dawn Gosnell dgosnell@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Sam Thompson sthompson@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Kobe Sutherlin ksutherlin@co.boone.in.us  
       
Maintenance Staff      
  Glenn Beasey gbeasey@co.boone.in.us  
       
Kitchen Staff      
  Suzy Mares smares@co.boone.in.us  
Cook Ritchie Martin    
Medical      
    medical@co.boone.in.us  
  
 
 
  
 
 

Timothy Turner

Commander

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-5782tturner@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory