Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

Unit Number Title Name Email Address Phone Number Cell
6-4 Captain Investigations Commander Mike Beard mbeard@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3361 317-627-7538
6-9 Sergeant Detective Child Crimes Jason Reynolds jreynolds@co.boone.in.us 765-483-6405 765-894-0616
6-18 CSI Supervisor Leon Golladay lgolladay@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3565 317-201-7170
6-94 Detective Chip Cravens jcravens@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412  
6-86 Detective Robert Craig rcraig@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412 765-894-1519
  CSI Keshia Head khead@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8498  

Mike Beard

Captain

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3361mbeard@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8am - 4pm